Crew

 

Justin Livesay
Course Director
justin@ndepthscuba.com

Joe Favazzo
IDC Staff Instructor
joe@ndepthscuba.com

Jeff Sandler
IDC Staff Instructor
jeff@ndepthscuba.com

Scott Mclaughlin
MSDT Instructor
scott@ndepthscuba.com

Eric Gebhard
Open Water Instructor
eric@ndepthscuba.com

Jordan Golding
Open Water Instructor
jordan@ndepthscuba.com

Zach Fahrion
Open Water Instructor
zach@ndepthscuba.com

Tony Voyles
Open Water Instructor
captain.nemo@cox.net

Tim Gercke
Open Water Instructor
tim@ndepthscuba.com
© 2016 N Depth Scuba Suffusion theme by Sayontan Sinha